Board of Education

MEMBERS

Mike Borri (President)

Email: borrim@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2019)

Chivohn Holocker (Vice President)

Email: holockerc@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2019)

OMA (May 2019)

Nate Bird

Email: birdn@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2021)

Emily Chiado

Email: chiadoe@pcschools535.org

Trainings: Currently Being Updated

Keith King

Email: kingk@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2021)

OMA (September 2021)

Adriane Shore

Email: shorea@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training (2013)

OMA (July 2013)

Reed Wilson

Email: wilsonr@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2021)

OMA (October 2021)

Board Secretary - Megan Goetz

Email: goetzm@pcschools535.org

Information & Links

Board of Education Meeting - Live Stream

Topic: PC #535 Regular Board of Education Meeting - May 17th, 2022

Time: 6:30 PM

Link for Livestream