Board of Education

MEMBERS

Michael Borri (President)

Email: borrim@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2019)

Elected April 24th, 2019

Chivohn Holocker (Vice President)

Email: holockerc@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2019)

OMA (May 2019)

Elected April 4, 2023

Nathanael Bird

Email: birdn@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2021)

Elected April 22, 2021

Monica Frund

Email: frundm@pcschools535.org

Trainings: In progress

Elected April 4, 2023

Keith King

Email: kingk@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2021)

OMA (September 2021)

Elected April 22, 2021

Reed Wilson

Email: wilsonr@pcschools535.org

Trainings: School Board Leadership Training & PERA (May 2021)

OMA (October 2021)

Elected April 22, 2021

Board Secretary - Megan Goetz

Email: goetzm@pcschools535.org

Information & Links