Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teacher's Pages

Home > breadcrumbs: Primary School > breadcrumbs: Teacher's Pages >

Mrs. McGill - PreSchool - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. McGill's Classroom Contact Information Monica McGill mcgillm@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 514 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Mrs. Alleman - Kindergarten - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Alleman's Classroom Contact Information Dianne Alleman allemand@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 511 400 E Silverspoon   Granville, IL . . . read more

Mrs. Downey - Kindergarten - PC Primary

Contact Information Anne Downey downeya@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 1 ext 515 400 E Silverspoon Ave. Granville, IL 61326 KC Working on 2D . . . read more

Ms. Serafini - Kindergarten - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Serafini's Classroom Contact Information Angie Serafini serafinia@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 512 400 E Silverspoon   Granville, IL . . . read more

Ms.Code's - 1st Grade - PC Primary

  Welcome to Ms. Code's  Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information   codek@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext.  400 E Silverspoon   . . . read more

Ms. Himelick- 1st Grade - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Himelick's Classroom Morgan Himelick   -    HimelickM@pcschools535.org                        . . . read more

Mrs. Sobkowiak - 1st Grade - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Sobkowiak's Classroom Photo Coming Soon Contact Information Katie Sobkowiak sobkowiakk@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 539 400 E Silverspoon . . . read more

Mrs. Ladage - 2nd Grade - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Ladage's Classroom Contact Information Anita Ladage ladagea@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 537 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Berger - 2nd Grade - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Berger's PCPS Web Page Contact Information Nancy Berger bergern@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 1 ext 534 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Ms. Kuehn - Special Education - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Kuehn's Classroom Contact Information Betsy Kuehn kuehnb@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 516 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Ms. Mignone - Speech/Language - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Mignone's Classroom   Contact Information Maria Mignone mignonem@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 536 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, . . . read more

Ms. Hulstrom - Music - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Hulstrom's PCPS Page Contact Information Natalie Hulstrom hulstromn@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 1 ext 524 400 E Silverspoon . . . read more

Mrs. Baele - Social Worker - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Baele's PCPS Web Page Contact Information Brandy Baele baeleb@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 1 ext 521 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Smith - Title I - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Smith's PCPS Web Page Contact Information Jennifer Smith smithj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 1 ext 542 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Carey Schorn - Media Center/Tech Aide - PCPS

Mrs. Schorn - PCPS Media/Tech Aide Contact Information Carey Schorn schornc@pcschools535.org Opt.# 1 - Primary - Ext. 530 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Ms. Kunkel - PreSchool - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Kunkel's Classroom Contact Information Jamie Kunkel kunkelj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 514 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Mrs. Edens - PreSchool - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Edens's Classroom Contact Information Michelle Edens edensm@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt.#1 Ext. 513 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Bell - 2nd Grade - PC Primary

Welcome to Mrs. Bell's PCPS Web Page Contact Information Amy Bell bella@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 1 ext 538 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Ms. Scherf's - Physical Education - PC Primary

Welcome to Ms. Scherf's PCPS Web Page Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information Kylie Scherf ScherfK@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt 1.  ext #525 400 E Silverspoon . . . read more

List of Retired & Remembered Staff

List of Retired & Remembered Staff read more

PC Primary Cooks

Mary Urnikis and Kelly Sartin Thank-You for all you Do!! read more

Educational Sites used by PC Primary Teachers

          NOTE: Teachers if you would like to have any of these banners on your  Teacher Page, . . . read more

Back To Top