Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Primary School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

PCPS Faculty & Staff

PCPS Faculty & Staff by Department

Faculty & Staff

Email

Principal

 

Ronda Cross

crossr@pcschools535.org

Secretary

 

Angie Migliorini

migliorinia@pcschools535.org

Nurse

 

Katie Main

maink@pcschools535.org

Pre-K

 

 

 

Monica McGill

mcgillm@pcschools535.org

Jamie Kunkel

kunkelj@pcschools535.org

Michelle Edens

edensm@pcschools535.org

Pre-K Paraprofessionals

 

Stephana Barr

 barrs@pcschools535.org

Robin Copeland

copeland.r@pcschools535.org

Margo Ceballos

ceballosm@pcschools535.org

Kindergarten

 

Dianne Alleman

allemande@pcschools535.org

Anne Downey

downeya@pcschools535.org

Angie Serafini

serafinia@pcschools535.org

1st Grade

 

Katelyn Code

CodeK@pcschools535.org

Katie Sobkowiak

sobkowiakk@pcschools535.org

Morgan Himelick

himelickm@pcschools535.org

2nd Grade

 

Nancy Berger

bergern@pcschools535.org

Amy Bell

bella@pcschools535.org

Anita Ladage

ladagea@pcschools535.org

Special Education

 

Betsy Kuehn

kuehnb@pcschools535.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals

 

Claudia Gallup

gallupc@pcschools535.org 

Denise Nickel

nickeld@pcschools535.org

Samantha Radtke

radtkes@pcschools535.org

Physical Education

 

Kylie Scherf

ScherfK@pcschools535.org

Music

 

Natalie Hulstrom

hulstromn@pcschools535.org

Media Center/Tech.

 

Carey Schorn

schornc@pcschools535.org

Speech/Language

 

Maria Mignone

mignonem@pcschools535.org

Title I

 

Jennifer Smith

smithj@pcschools535.org

Food Services

 

Kelly Sartin

sartink@pcschools535.org

Mary Urnikis

 urnikism@pcschools535.org

Custodial/Maintenance

 

Sherrie Etscheid

 etscheids@pcschools535.org

 

 

 

View Faculty & Staff by Building:

PCHS - High School
PCJH - Jr. High
PCES - Elementary


 

Back To Top