Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teacher's Pages

Home > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Teacher's Pages >

Ms. Hannon- English Language Arts - PCJH

Welcome to Ms. Hannon's Classroom   Picture Coming Soon! Contact Information Courtny Hannon hannonc@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 313 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mrs. Ibarra - English & Language Arts - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Ibarra's Classroom Contact Information Jennifer Ibarra ibarraj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 329 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 Mrs. . . . read more

Mrs. Carboni - 6th Grade Reading & English - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Carboni's Classroom   Contact Information Amy Carboni carbonia@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 331 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mr. McManus - Math 1 & Pre Algebra - PCJH

Welcome to Mr. McManus' Classroom Homework       Math 1                          Pre Alg Mon      . . . read more

Kris Sienza - 6th & 7th Grade Math - PCJH

Math and Learning Are Fun! Treat people with kindness and work hard and you will succeed in here!

Photos of Mr. Sienza's Room

Welcome to Mr. Sienza's Classroom! Contact Information   sienzak@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 305 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mrs. Lenkaitis - Social Studies - PCJH

              Welcome to Mrs. Lenkaitis's Classroom Contact Information   Jessica Lenkaitis   . . . read more

Mr. Walker - Social Studies - PCJH

Welcome to Mr. Walker's Classroom   Contact Information Chris Walker walkerc@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 332 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mr. Slingsby - Science - PCJH

Welcome to Mr. Slingsby's Classroom Contact Information John Slingsby slingsbyj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 302 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mrs. Dudek - Science - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Dudek's Classroom Contact Information Jennifer Dudek    dudekj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 306 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Miss Zielinski - Special Education - PCJH

Welcome to Miss Zielinski's Classroom   Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information Kearsten Zielinski zielinskik@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # . . . read more

Mr. Carboni- Physical Education - PCJH

Welcome to Mr. Carboni's Classroom Contact Information James Carboni carbonij@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 348 13183 N. 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mrs. Olson - Physical Education - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Olson's Classroom Contact Information Lynette Olson olsonl@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 354 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mrs. Goslin - Art - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Goslin's Classroom Contact Information Vanessa Goslin goslinv@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 323 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326   . . . read more

Mrs. Schlatweiler - Music - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Schlatweiler 's Classroom Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information Ashlie Schlatweiler schlatweilera@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 308 13183 N . . . read more

Mrs. Erickson- Special Education - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Erickson's PCJH Web Page Contact Information Kristin Erickson ericksonk@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 325 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

Mrs. Both - Social Worker - PCJH/PCHS

Welcome to Mrs. Both's Office Contact Information Patricia Both botht@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 334 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335   . . . read more

Mrs. Thompson - Media Center - PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Thompson's Media Center Contact Information Debbie Thompson thompsond@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 3 ext 315 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb 61335 . . . read more

List of Retired & Remembered Staff

List of Retired & Remembered Staff read more

PC Jr. High Cooks

Mrs. Holocker and Mrs. Hatton Thank-You for all you do!! read more

Educational Sites used by PC Jr. High Teachers

          NOTE: Teachers if you would like to have any of . . . read more

Back To Top