Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Departments - Jr. High

PCJH Faculty & Staff by Department

Faculty & Staff

Email

Principal

 

Mike Olson

olsonm@pcschools535.org

Secretary

 

Sandy Troglio

troglios@pcschools535.org

Math

 

 

 

Kris Sienza

sienzak@pcschools535.org

English Language Arts

 

Amy Carboni

carbonia@pcschools535.org

Jennifer Ibarra

ibarraj@pcschools535.org

Courtny Hannon

hannonc@pcschools535.org

Science

 

Jennifer Dudek

dudekj@pcschools535.org

John Slingsby

slingsbyj@pcschools535.org

Social Studies

 

Chris Walker

walkerc@pcschools535.org

Jessica Lenkaitis

lenkaitis.j@pcschools535.org

Art

 

Vanessa Goslin

goslinv@pcschools535.org

Music

 

Ashlie Schlatweiler

schlatweilera@pcschools535.org

Tech.

 

Kim England

englandk@pcschools535.org

Physical Education

 

James Carboni

carbonij@pcschools535.org

Lynette Olson

olsonl@pcschools535.org

Special Education

 

Kearsten Zielinski

zielinskik@pcschools535.org

Kristin Erickson

ericksonk@pcschools535.org

Special Education Aide

 

Jen Trovero

troveroj@pcschools535.org

Carlene Grant

grantc@pcschools535.org

Sue Popurella

popurellas@pcschools535.org

Brenda Shevokas

shevokasb@pcschools535.org

Media Center

 

Debbie Thompson

thompsond@pcschools535.org

Food Services

 

Susan Holocker - Head Cook

holockers@pcschools535.org

JoAnn Hatton

hattonj@pcschools535.org

Custodian / Maintenance

 
Chris Uzella uzellac@pcschools535.org

Peg Myres

myresp@pcschools535.org

Dave Urnikis

urnikisd@pcschools535.org

Nurse

 

Katie Main

maink@pcschools535.org

Social Worker  
Tricia Both botht@pcschools535.org

 

View Faculty & Staff by Building:

PCHS - High School
PCES - Elementary
PCPS - Primary

 

Back To Top