Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teacher's Pages

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Teacher's Pages >

Mr. Gimbal - PCHS - World Geograph

Welcome to Mr. Gimbal's Classroom Contact Information Matt Gimbal gimbalm@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 209 or 228 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Mr. Meyer - PCHS - History & Earth Science

Welcome to Mr. Meyer's Classroom Contact Information Corey Meyer meyerc@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 210 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Ms. McCurry - PCHS - Math

Welcome to Ms. McCurry's Classroom Contact Information Kelly McCurry mccurryk@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 212 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mr. McConnell - PCHS - Math

Welcome to Mr. McConnell's Classroom Contact Information Chuck McConnell mcconnellc@pcschools535.org   815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 211 402 E Silverspoon . . . read more

Mr. Ellena - PCHS - Math & Geometry

Welcome to Mr. Ellena's Classroom Contact Information Tyler Ellena ellenat@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 259 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mr. Moore - PCHS - English

Welcome to Mr. Moore's Classroom     Jared Moore moorej@pcschools535.org (815) 882-2800 ext. 208 402 E Silverspoon Ave.  . . . read more

Mrs. Rodriguez - PCHS - English & Journalism

Welcome to Mrs. Rodriguez's Classroom Contact Information Carmela Rodriguez rodriguezc@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 203 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, . . . read more

Mr. Myers - PCHS - Science

Welcome to Mr. Myers's Classroom   Contact Information Dave Myers myersd@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 201 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mr. Vipond - PCHS - Physics and Chemistry

Welcome to Mr. Vipond's Classroom Contact Information Jim Vipond vipondj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 214 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Stewart - PCHS - Biology

Welcome to Mrs. Stewarts's Classroom   Contact Information Alisa Stewart stewarta@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 215 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Miss Blumhorst - PCHS - Physical Education

Welcome to Miss Blumhorst's Classroom   Photo Coming Soon Contact Information Brianne Blumhorst blumhorstb@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 224 . . . read more

Mr. Sale - PCHS - Physical Education

Welcome to Mr. Sale's Classroom Contact Information Jared Sale Salej@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 223 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mr. Heiser - PCHS - Agriculture

Welcome to Mr. Heiser's Classroom Contact Information John Heiser heiserj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 216 or 221 (shop) 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, . . . read more

Mr. Alleman - PCHS - Agriculture Teacher

Welcome to Mr. Alleman's Classroom Photo Coming Soon Contact Information Scott Alleman allemans@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4  ext 218  402 E . . . read more

Mr. Bolin - PCHS - Accounting & Computer Applications

Welcome to Mr. Bolin's Classroom   Contact Information Ray Bolin bolinr@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 202 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Goetz - PCHS - Special Education

Welcome to Mrs. Goetz's Classroom Contact Information Jodie Goetz goetzj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 205 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Louis - PCHS - Special Education

Welcome to Mrs. Louis's Classroom Contact Information Wendy Louis louisw@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 260 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Miss Hulstrom - PCHS - Band/Chorus

Welcome to Miss Hulstrom's Classroom Contact Information Natalie Hulstrom hulstromn@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 219 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL . . . read more

Mrs. Goslin - PCHS - Art

Welcome to Mrs. Goslin's Classroom Contact Information Vanessa Goslin goslinv@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 217 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mr. Nauman - PCHS - Drivers Ed. & Health

Welcome to Mr. Nauman's Classroom Contact Information Josh Nauman naumanj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 206 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Miss Lenkaitis - PCHS - Spanish

Welcome to Miss Lenkaitis's Classroom Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information Helen Lenkaitis lenkaitish@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 207 402 E Silverspoon . . . read more

Mrs. Both - Social Worker - PCHS/PCJH

Welcome to Mrs. Both's Office Contact Information Patricia Both botht@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 258 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Miss Davis - PCHS - HS Media Center Director

Welcome to Miss Davis's Media Center Contact Information Annette Davis davisa@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 230 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326 . . . read more

Mrs. Sadler - Family and Consumer Science

Welcome to Mrs. Sadler's Classroom Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information Rebecca Sadler sadlerr@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 213 402 E Silverspoon . . . read more

Ms. Augspols - PCHS - English

Welcome to Miss Augspols's Classroom Contact Information Angie Augspols augspolsa@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 4 ext 204 402 E Silverspoon  Granville, . . . read more

Mrs. Veronda - Media Center/Tech Aide - HS

Mrs. Veronda - HS Tech Aide Contact Information Stacy Veronda verdonas@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 Opt.# 4 - Ext. 230 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326   . . . read more

PC High School Cooks

Nicole Hatton and Cindy Mennie Thank-You for all you do!! read more

List of Retired & Remembered Staff

List of Retired & Remembered Staff read more

Educational Sites used by PC High School Teachers

          NOTE: Teachers if you would like to have any of these banners on . . . read more

Back To Top