Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Departments - High School

PCHS Teaching Staff by Department

Faculty & Staff

Email

Principal

 

Clayton Theisinger

theisingerc@pcschools535.org

Assistant Principal / AD

 

Christopher Newsome

newsomec@pcschools535.org

Secretary

 

Amy Jessen

jessena@pcschools535.org

Nurse

 

Katie Main

maink@pcschools535.org

Math

 

Kelly McCurry

mccurryk@pcschools535.org

Tyler Ellena

ellenat@pcschools535.org

Chuck McConnell

mcconnellc@pcschools535.org

English Language Arts

 

Bethany Newsome

newsomeb@pcschools535.org

Angie Augspols

augspolsa@pcschools535.org

Carmela Rodriguez

rodriguezc@pcschools535.org

Science

 

Dave Myers

meyersd@pcschools535.org

Jim Vipond

vipondj@pcschools535.org

Alissa Stewart

stewarta@pcschools535.org

Social Studies

 

Matt Gimbal

gimbalm@pcschools535.org

Corey Meyer

meyerc@pcschools535.org

Art

 

Vanessa Goslin

goslinv@pcschools535.org

Band / Chorus

 

Natalie Hulstrom

hulstromn@pcschools535.org

Family Consumer Science

 

 

 

Industrial Technology and Ag Science

 

Scott Alleman

allemans@pcschools535.org

Ag Science

 

John Heiser

heiserj@pcschools535.org

Business

 

Ray Bolin

bolinr@pcschools535.org

Physical Education

 

Jared Sale

salej@pcschools535.org

Brianne Blumhorst

blumhorstb@pcschools535.org

Special Education

 

Jodie Goetz

goetzj@pcschools535.org

Wendy Louis

louisw@pcschools535.org

Patricia Bernardoni

bernardonip@pcschools535.org

Jackie Gerling

gerlingj@pcschools535.org

Special Education Aide

 

Kayla Harris

harrisk@pcschools535.org

Sandy Andracke

andrackes@pcschools535.org

Melissa Carlson

carlsonm@pcschools535.org

Jose Otero

oteroj@pcschools535.org

Sandy Neubaum

neubaums@pcschools535.org

Stacy Kemp

kemps@pcschools535.org

Media Center

 

Annette Davis

davisa@pcschools535.org

Media / Tech. Aide

 

Stacy Veronda

verondas@pcschools535.org

Spanish

 

Helen Lenkaitis

lenkaitish@pcschools535.org

CWE Coordinator

 

Ray Bolin

bolinr@pcschools535.org

Driver Edu. / Health

 

Josh Nauman

naumanj@pcschools535.org

Guidance

 

Steve Johnson

johnsons@pcschools535.org

Food Services

 

Nicole Hatton

hattonn@pcschools535.org

Cindy Mennie

menniec@pcschools535.org

Job Coach

 

Duane Carpenter

carpenterd@pcschools535.org

Social Worker

 

Tricia Both

botht@pcschools535.org

Custodian / Maintenance

 

 

@pcschools535.org

Tracy Reaska

reaskat@pcschools535.org

Lynn Acuncius

acunciusl@pcschools535.org

 

 

 

 

 

View Staff by Building:
PCJH - Jr. High
PCES - Elementary
PCPS - Primary

 

 

Back To Top