Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teacher's Pages

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Teacher's Pages >

Mrs. Henderson - 3th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Henderson's PCES Web Page   Contact Information Mary Henderson hendersonm@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 414 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Lucas - 3th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Lucas's PCES Web Page Contact Information Mary Lucas lucasm@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 415 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327   . . . read more

Mrs. Schultz - 4th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Schultz's PCES Web Page   Contact Information Amy Schultz schultza@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 409 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Peterson - 4th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Peterson's PCES Web Page   Contact Information Val Peterson petersonv@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 416 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, . . . read more

Mrs. Boudreau - 5th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Boudreau's PCES Web Page Contact Information Becky Boudreau boudreaub@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 406 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Ward - 4th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Ward's PCES Web Page Contact Information Debbie Ward wardd@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 408 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Hall - 5th Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Hall's PCES Web Page Contact Information Josie Hall hallj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 407 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Ossola - Special Education - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Ossola's PCES Web Page Contact Information Janice Ossola ossolaj@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 423 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327   . . . read more

Mrs. Pufahl - Special Ed Resource - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Pufahl's PCES Web Page   Contact Information Lynn Pufahl pufahll@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 421 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Ms. Schlatweiler - Music - PC Elementary

Welcome to Ms. Schlatweiler's PCES Page   Photo Coming Soon! Contact Information Ashlie Schlatweiler schlatweilera@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 438 . . . read more

Ms. Hulstrom - Band - PC Elementary

Welcome to Ms. Hulstrom's PCES Web Page Contact Information Natalie Hulstrom hulstromn@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 438 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Baele - Social Worker - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Baele's PCES Web Page Contact Information Brandy Baele baeleb@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 427 400 E Silverspoon  Granville, IL 61326   . . . read more

Mrs. Johnson - Title I - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mrs. Johnson's PCES Web Page   Contact Information Rebecca Johnson johnsonr@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 option # 2 ext 440 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327 . . . read more

Mrs. Mertel - Media Center/Tech Aide - PCES

Mrs. Mertel - PCES Media/Tech Aide Contact Information Lori Mertel mertell@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 Opt.# 2 - Ext. 438 326 S. 5th St., Hennepin, IL   61327   . . . read more

Mr. Anderson - Physical Education - PC Elementary

Welcome to Mr. Anderson's PCES Web Page   Contact Information Kyle Anderson andersonk@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt 2.  ext #424 326 S. 5th Street Hennepin, IL . . . read more

Mrs. Frund - 5th Grade - PC Elementary

Mrs. Frund's 5th Grade Teacher's Page Contact Information Monica Frund frundm@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt 2.  ext #408 326 S. 5th Street Hennepin, IL . . . read more

Ms. Straughn - 3rd Grade - PC Elementary

Welcome to Ms. Straughn's PCES Web Page       Contact Information Chelsi Straughn straughnc@pcschools535.org 815-882-2800 opt 2.  ext #412 . . . read more

Mr. Jeff - Custodian - Hennepin Elementary

Mr. Jeff - Custodian - Hennepin Elementary read more

List of Retired & Remembered Staff

List of Retired & Remembered Staff read more

Hennepin - PC Elementary Cooks

Thank You for all you do!!! read more

Educational Sites used by PC Elementary Teachers

          NOTE: Teachers if you would like to have any of these banners on your  Teacher Page, . . . read more

Back To Top