Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty & Staff - Elementary

PCES Faculty & Staff by Department


Faculty & Staff

Email

Principal

 

Courtney Balestri

balestric@pcschools535.org

Secretary

 

Brenda Schmidt

schmidtb@pcschools535.org

Nurse

 

Katie Main

maink@pcschools535.org

3rd Grade

 

Mary Henderson

hendersonm@pcschools535.org

Mary Lucas

lucasm@pcschools535.org

Chelsi Straughn

straughnc@pcschools535.org

4th Grade

 

Val Peterson

petersonv@pcschools535.org

Amy Schultz

schultza@pcschools535.org

Debbie Ward

wardd@pcschools535.org

5th Grade

 

Becky Boudreau

boudreaub@pcschools535.org

Monica Frund

frundm@pcschools535.org

Josie Hall

hallj@pcschools535.org

Special Education

 

Janice Ossola

ossolaj@pcschools535.org

Lynn Pufahl

pufahll@pcschools535.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals

 

Melissa Faletti

falettim@pcschools535.org

Michelle Yepson

yepsonm@pcschools535.org

Corey Staley

 staleyc@pcschools535.org

Jenna Hanson hansonj@pcschools535.org
Abby Milus milusa@pcschools535.org

Physical Education

 

Kyle Anderson

andersonk@pcschools535.org

Music / Band

 

Ashlie Schlatweiler

schlatweilera@pcschools535.org

Media Center / Tech

 

Lori Mertel

mertell@pcschools535.org

Speech & Language

 

Mary Kozikowski

kozikowskim@pcschools535.org

Title 1

 

Jamie Kromm

krommj@pcschools535.org

Food Services

 

Jamie Seibert

seibertj@pcschools535.org 

Vicki Peterson

 petersenv@pcschools535.org

Social Worker

 

Brandy Baele

baeleb@pcschools535.org

Custodial / Maintenance

 

Jeff Butler

butlerj@pcschools535.org

 

View Faculty & Staff by Building:

PCHS - High School
PCJH - Jr. High
PCPS - Primary


 

Back To Top